money v2

In Pictou County we have a variety of options when it comes to banking: no need to head into the city for your banking needs!

We have a variety of options located in downtown New Glasgow, Westville, Stellarton, and Pictou (Please note that ATM/ABM's are also located throughout the towns).

RBC Royal Bank, 1813 N Main St, Westville  (902) 396-4121
Scotiabank, 1804 Main Street, Westville (902) 396-4175

RBC Royal Bank, 254 S Foord St, Stellarton, (902) 752-1523
Scotiabank, 289 S Foord St, Stellarton, 902-755-1306

RBC Royal Bank, 25 Water St, Pictou 902-485-4352
Scotiabank, 70 Coleraine St, Pictou, 902-485-4378

New Glasgow
East Coast Credit Union, 175 Victoria St, New Glasgow 902-752-3102
CIBC, 162 Provost St, New Glasgow 902-752-2573
Scotiabank, 126 Provost St, New Glasgow, 902-755-6161
RBC, 91 Provost St, New Glasgow 902-755-7700
BMO Bank of Montreal, 99 Provost St, New Glasgow, 902-752-5440
TD Canada Trust, 156 Riverside Pkwy, New Glasgow 902-755-0068